University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota: Department of Mechanical Engineering
http://www.me.umn.edu/

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS:
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Minnesota
111 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

 

DEPARTMENT HEAD
Professor Uwe Kortshagen
kortshagen@umn.edu
ME 1100C

To schedule an appointment with Dept. Head:
contact Karon Mooney
mooney@umn.edu
612-626-2546
ME 1100


GRADUATE STUDIES

Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor Chris Hogan
hogan108@umn.edu
ME 103

Graduate Program Advising
John Gardner
gardn032@umn.edu
612-625-2009
ME 1120

Graduate Program
"Frequently Asked Questions"

 

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Professor Tom Chase
trchase@umn.edu
ME 305

Undergraduate Program Advising
Jeanne Sitzmann
sitzm001@umn.edu
612-625-5842
ME 1120


 

ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT HEAD
Professor William Durfee
wkdurfee@umn.edu
ME 1100A







MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT QUESTIONS
Front Desk
mefront@umn.edu
612-625-0705
ME 1100

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING ALUMNI
ME Alumni Network - ME-AN
me-alumni@umn.edu

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT WEBSITE
meweb@umn.edu

MENews NEWSLETTER
me-news@umn.edu

EXTERNAL RELATIONS
Jennifer Clarke
jclarke@umn.edu


 

 

UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA -

"The Graduate School" Application Instructions

University of Minnesota Office of Admissions
"Frequently Asked Questions"